ChickAdvisor Unboxing 

Here is the unboxing of the Batiste Dry Shampoo Campaign from ChickAdvisor. I chose the cherry scent. So exciting. I love ChickAdvisor!  #tryBatiste #gotitfree for testing purposes.
Join ChickAdvisor at http://www.chickadvisor.com

#chikitareviews #reviews #hair # beauty 

Author: Heidi White

I'm Heidi and I reside in gorgeous Prince Edward Island. I'm 34 years old and I consider myself to be an outgoing bubbly young lady. Currently, I am a stay-at-home mommy and I do have plans to go back to work as a Medical Transcriptionist in the near future. As for family life, I 'm happily engaged to my amazing fiancé of 7 years. We have 3 adorable girls, ages 16, 3, and 1. We have a busy life but a good one. When I am not chasing after my younger children, I spend my free time doing things I absolutely love. I practice the piano with awesome tutorials that I find on YouTube. Reading is therapeutic to me after a crazy hectic day. Movies are entertaining too. Tech stuff is interesting and I find messing around with gizmos & gadgets a hobby. Guess I'm a bit of a geek lol. I am also a product tester and I enjoy it. I do it for fun and love when new products work for me. In the past, I have tested beauty products, toys, foods, and household items. Sharing honest reviews are important because companies need to know what their consumers think of their products. I hope my profile gives you all a little insight of who I am. Thank you very much for visiting.

Leave a comment