Review

NexGadget IP Camera HD WiFi Security Camera Video Recording Pan Tilt Remote Motion Detect Alert 

Pros:

🦋 great price

🦋 One Key Wifi Configuration

🦋 for iPhone &a Android

🦋 1280 x 780p quality

🦋 awesome app features

The beauty of this wifi camera is the fact that you can use this in many scenarios and its jammed packed with great features.

Some scenarios that I will be using this camera for are… a video baby monitor, home security camera, and possibly in the future a intercom for my upstairs. The possibilities are endless.

This camera comes in a nicely presented box with everything you need to get started. I found the setup very easy and straightforward. All you need is your device with a QR code scanner app and your home wifi password information. The camera actually talks to you when plugged in telling you whether your connected or not and if you successfully connected to your wifi.

The quality of the camera is impressive. HD quality is 1280 x 780p. There is no lagging of video when watching on my phone. Real time. I’m using this with my iPhone 7+ with no issues.

The app has so many great features such as record, take picture, audio control, and turning audio on the camera so you can actually talk through it. These are a few of the ones I like.

Overall, I believe this wifi camera will prove itself useful for what I am going to be using it for. It has met my expectations and is exactly what I want. Its nice to be able to keep an eye on my daughter when she is up in her room in her crib for a nap.The camera brings a peace of mind. 

🦋 Amazon Purchase Link:

https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B06XDGT9Q3/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_YoOEzbTHW4QRW

Author: Heidi White

I'm Heidi and I reside in gorgeous Prince Edward Island. I'm 34 years old and I consider myself to be an outgoing bubbly young lady. Currently, I am a stay-at-home mommy and I do have plans to go back to work as a Medical Transcriptionist in the near future. As for family life, I 'm happily engaged to my amazing fiancé of 7 years. We have 3 adorable girls, ages 16, 3, and 1. We have a busy life but a good one. When I am not chasing after my younger children, I spend my free time doing things I absolutely love. I practice the piano with awesome tutorials that I find on YouTube. Reading is therapeutic to me after a crazy hectic day. Movies are entertaining too. Tech stuff is interesting and I find messing around with gizmos & gadgets a hobby. Guess I'm a bit of a geek lol. I am also a product tester and I enjoy it. I do it for fun and love when new products work for me. In the past, I have tested beauty products, toys, foods, and household items. Sharing honest reviews are important because companies need to know what their consumers think of their products. I hope my profile gives you all a little insight of who I am. Thank you very much for visiting.

Leave a Reply

