Review

BRIGADA Cool Black Sport Sunglasses, Polarized Sport Sunglasses for Men Women, Baseball Fishing Cycling Running Golf Sunglasses Polarized Brands, Resist The Sun and Keep Sport & Driving Safe

Pros :

πŸ¦‹ great price

πŸ¦‹ attractive cool appearance

πŸ¦‹ comfortable to wear

πŸ¦‹ scratch proof

πŸ¦‹ protects your eyes 

πŸ¦‹ storage case included

These sunglasses are perfect for men and women. They have a cool stylish appearance that is not only appealing but they make you feel attractive and good.

My hubby uses these sunglasses more than I do because he is out more in the sun. His eyes are sensitive. He also is a fisherman and wears them out on the boat where the sun is really strong. They are especially helpful while he is driving. He does a lot of travelling for work and its great that now he has a good pair of sunglasses.

The glasses come in their own protective storage case. A soft drawstring bag comes included as well.
We’re very happy with these sunglasses and will be recommending them to friends and family of our great find.

πŸ¦‹ Amazon Purchase Link:

https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B072PR6NZK/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_3YLvzbPCGPW8Y

Author: Heidi White

I'm Heidi and I reside in gorgeous Prince Edward Island. I'm 34 years old and I consider myself to be an outgoing bubbly young lady. Currently, I am a stay-at-home mommy and I do have plans to go back to work as a Medical Transcriptionist in the near future. As for family life, I 'm happily engaged to my amazing fiancΓ© of 7 years. We have 3 adorable girls, ages 16, 3, and 1. We have a busy life but a good one. When I am not chasing after my younger children, I spend my free time doing things I absolutely love. I practice the piano with awesome tutorials that I find on YouTube. Reading is therapeutic to me after a crazy hectic day. Movies are entertaining too. Tech stuff is interesting and I find messing around with gizmos & gadgets a hobby. Guess I'm a bit of a geek lol. I am also a product tester and I enjoy it. I do it for fun and love when new products work for me. In the past, I have tested beauty products, toys, foods, and household items. Sharing honest reviews are important because companies need to know what their consumers think of their products. I hope my profile gives you all a little insight of who I am. Thank you very much for visiting.

Leave a Reply

