Review

ZEAMO Leisure 2 Person Hammocks Multi-functional Stripes 450lbs Portable Travel Bed Ultralight Cotton Camping Hammock with Backpack (Blue) 

Pros:

πŸ¦‹ great price

πŸ¦‹ strong comfortable material

πŸ¦‹ 280cm long by 150cm wide

πŸ¦‹ 2 colours: blue or red

πŸ¦‹ simple setup

πŸ¦‹ Machine washable 

πŸ¦‹ storage bag included

This is a comfortable hammock that I could literally lounge in all day if I had the chance. You could just fall asleep all day. I decided to get a hammock for when my hubby and I go camping this Summer. It’s a great way to relax.

It was indeed incredibly simple to setup. A matter of minutes really and it also helped having my hubby around since he can do strong knots. He did a double half hitch with a square knot on top to prevent the rope from slipping down the tree.

The hammock material is very strong and says it can withstand The maximum weight of 450 lbs. I am only 145 lbs and I know I could’ve added more weight because I felt very secure while I laid in it. I would definitely recommend being very picky with the trees you use as you will want a very strong and sturdy tree.

Overall, this is a great choice for a hammock and I am very pleased with my purchase.

πŸ¦‹ Amazon Purchase Link:

https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B072FW673L/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_vmcwzbH0JXA0H

Author: Heidi White

I'm Heidi and I reside in gorgeous Prince Edward Island. I'm 34 years old and I consider myself to be an outgoing bubbly young lady. Currently, I am a stay-at-home mommy and I do have plans to go back to work as a Medical Transcriptionist in the near future. As for family life, I 'm happily engaged to my amazing fiancΓ© of 7 years. We have 3 adorable girls, ages 16, 3, and 1. We have a busy life but a good one. When I am not chasing after my younger children, I spend my free time doing things I absolutely love. I practice the piano with awesome tutorials that I find on YouTube. Reading is therapeutic to me after a crazy hectic day. Movies are entertaining too. Tech stuff is interesting and I find messing around with gizmos & gadgets a hobby. Guess I'm a bit of a geek lol. I am also a product tester and I enjoy it. I do it for fun and love when new products work for me. In the past, I have tested beauty products, toys, foods, and household items. Sharing honest reviews are important because companies need to know what their consumers think of their products. I hope my profile gives you all a little insight of who I am. Thank you very much for visiting.

Leave a Reply

