Review

TOUCHBeauty 360 Rotary Facial Cleansing Brush with PBT Brush & Convenient Stand, AS-0759D Waterproof Face & Body Cleanser, Best Skin Deeply Cleansing Device 

Pros:

πŸ¦‹ great price

πŸ¦‹ 360 degree rotation brush

πŸ¦‹ 2 speed settings

πŸ¦‹ comfortable hold

πŸ¦‹ waterproof

πŸ¦‹ battery operated 

πŸ¦‹ cordless

πŸ¦‹ brush stand included

This facial cleansing brush really makes my facial skin feel refreshed and clean. I honestly don’t know how I ever went without one. It feels so good after I am done using it. 

The cleansing brush comes with a stand to hold it when its not in use and its handy to store it while it’s air drying. The brush is battery operated by 2 AA batteries and the whole thing is waterproof. There is two modes, gentle and deep cleansing. The brush is gentle and exfoliates and cleanses.

What I do is use a foam cleanser and I dip the bristles of the brush and then start using. The brush really distributes the foam far better than when I do it by hand. It gives my skin a deep cleaning especially when I use the deep cleansing mode which is the faster speed of the brush. It’s so easy to use and the handle is comfortable and easy to maneuver. It’s really just that simple.

Once I am finished I rinse my face off and then I rinse my brush off with warm water and store it in its stand to dry. I would recommend using over a sink of course. 

The results leave me with a cleaner feeling face and my lotion absorbs easier and the lotion feels more smoother after applying. I typically do this twice a day, morning and night. It’s actually become a daily routine for me and I love the way it makes me feel.

πŸ¦‹ Amazon Purchase Link:

https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B00X53ONUC/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_JazuzbBZX0Q1M

Author: Heidi White

I'm Heidi and I reside in gorgeous Prince Edward Island. I'm 34 years old and I consider myself to be an outgoing bubbly young lady. Currently, I am a stay-at-home mommy and I do have plans to go back to work as a Medical Transcriptionist in the near future. As for family life, I 'm happily engaged to my amazing fiancΓ© of 7 years. We have 3 adorable girls, ages 16, 3, and 1. We have a busy life but a good one. When I am not chasing after my younger children, I spend my free time doing things I absolutely love. I practice the piano with awesome tutorials that I find on YouTube. Reading is therapeutic to me after a crazy hectic day. Movies are entertaining too. Tech stuff is interesting and I find messing around with gizmos & gadgets a hobby. Guess I'm a bit of a geek lol. I am also a product tester and I enjoy it. I do it for fun and love when new products work for me. In the past, I have tested beauty products, toys, foods, and household items. Sharing honest reviews are important because companies need to know what their consumers think of their products. I hope my profile gives you all a little insight of who I am. Thank you very much for visiting.

Leave a Reply

