Review

Bluetooth Speaker, ELEGIANT Portable LED Light Cube Bluetooth Mini Wireless Speaker Stereo Box Powerful Sound with Build-in Microphone, Work for Smart Iphone Ipad, Ipod,Samsung,Tablet Laptop Mp3 CD Pl Black 

Pros:

πŸ¦‹ great price

πŸ¦‹ beautifully creative design 

πŸ¦‹ multifunctional Waze to stream 

πŸ¦‹ Bluetooth Technology 

πŸ¦‹ rechargeable lithium battery 

πŸ¦‹ charge cable included

πŸ¦‹ auxiliary cable included 

This multifunctional Bluetooth speaker is not only creatively designed but it’s impressive too. For what it’s worth its a great sounding speaker.

The design is so cool. I’ve had speakers in the past but this model is the most coolest I have owned. Love the lights. They are bright and bold and adds to the music experience. The speaker comes in two colours which is black and blue. 

The speaker is multifunctional in the way you can use it. There is a built in FM radio for those who enjoy just listening to whatever. You can use the included aux cable to hook up any media source that dosen’t support Bluetooth such as a laptop. Your mobile phone can stream its music via Bluetooth. There is even a built-in mic.

The sound is good. It meets my expectations for a portable speaker. Audio is crystal clear. No distortion. 

I mainly use this speaker to listen to my iPhone’s library connecting via Bluetooth and the pairing was simple with no issues. 

Overall, the speaker is great quality and enjoyable. It’s worth the price. It’s also a nice room decor when not in use.

πŸ¦‹ Amazon Purchase Link:

https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B01LQCUFE6/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_OtSpzb0MXN2BB

Author: Heidi White

I'm Heidi and I reside in gorgeous Prince Edward Island. I'm 34 years old and I consider myself to be an outgoing bubbly young lady. Currently, I am a stay-at-home mommy and I do have plans to go back to work as a Medical Transcriptionist in the near future. As for family life, I 'm happily engaged to my amazing fiancΓ© of 7 years. We have 3 adorable girls, ages 16, 3, and 1. We have a busy life but a good one. When I am not chasing after my younger children, I spend my free time doing things I absolutely love. I practice the piano with awesome tutorials that I find on YouTube. Reading is therapeutic to me after a crazy hectic day. Movies are entertaining too. Tech stuff is interesting and I find messing around with gizmos & gadgets a hobby. Guess I'm a bit of a geek lol. I am also a product tester and I enjoy it. I do it for fun and love when new products work for me. In the past, I have tested beauty products, toys, foods, and household items. Sharing honest reviews are important because companies need to know what their consumers think of their products. I hope my profile gives you all a little insight of who I am. Thank you very much for visiting.

Leave a Reply

