Review

Lightning Cable,Zeuste 3Pcs 5Ft/1.5M Braided iPhone Cord Lightning to USB Charging iPhone Cable for iPhone 6s Plus/ 6 /SE/5s 5c 5, iPad Air / mini / 4th Gen, iPod nano / touch 

Pros:

❤️ awesome price

❤️ 3 lightning charging cords

❤️ durable

❤️ high speed results

❤️ braided 

❤️ 5 feet

This is 3 lightning charging cords for an incredible price. Their high quality and a far better quality than what you get with your device. This is worth the investment.

The cords are made of an aluminum shell with a nylon braided jacket. Very strong and super durable. These cords are made to last. My iPhone + charges at a high speed when compared to my regular lightning cord. It works well. The cords are 5 feet which gives me more flexibility when I need to charge my phone.

These are now my new favourite lightning charging cords. My family and I tend to go through cords like crazy and it gets expensive but these cords are going to save me a lot of hassle and $$$.

❤️ Amazon Purchase Link: 

https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B01N2W6F7E/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_lbekzbF2YR7XB

#Chikitareviews #reviews iPhone #iDevice #electronics #charging #cables #zeuste

Author: Heidi White

I'm Heidi and I reside in gorgeous Prince Edward Island. I'm 34 years old and I consider myself to be an outgoing bubbly young lady. Currently, I am a stay-at-home mommy and I do have plans to go back to work as a Medical Transcriptionist in the near future. As for family life, I 'm happily engaged to my amazing fiancé of 7 years. We have 3 adorable girls, ages 16, 3, and 1. We have a busy life but a good one. When I am not chasing after my younger children, I spend my free time doing things I absolutely love. I practice the piano with awesome tutorials that I find on YouTube. Reading is therapeutic to me after a crazy hectic day. Movies are entertaining too. Tech stuff is interesting and I find messing around with gizmos & gadgets a hobby. Guess I'm a bit of a geek lol. I am also a product tester and I enjoy it. I do it for fun and love when new products work for me. In the past, I have tested beauty products, toys, foods, and household items. Sharing honest reviews are important because companies need to know what their consumers think of their products. I hope my profile gives you all a little insight of who I am. Thank you very much for visiting.

Leave a Reply

