Review

Wild Rose Deodorant 

Green Beaver
Pros:

❤️ great price

❤️ stick deodorant

❤️ 24 hour protection

❤️ all natural ingredients

Cons:

❤️ clumpy and mess

On my journey of experiencing natural products for the first time, I decided to try the Wild Rose deodorant by Green Beaver.Lately I have read up on the benefits of natural deodorants compared to your typical drugstore brands and you would be surprised by how much harm you are doing to your body’s wellness by letting your skin absorb all those nasty chemicals. It’s quite shocking.

I am a busy mom of two young girls and I am constantly on the go. At times I have noticed my typical deodorant by Secret can’t keep up. The warmer weather has started and I have noticed the gross smell is more apparent. We all know how embarrassing underarm smells can be. I have been feeling gross and uncomfortable.

Green Beaver’s Wild Rose deorderant has been helping me combat that smell and I am amazed. I will admit I don’t like the wild rose scent because it dosen’t resemble wild rose, but anything is better than bad underarm smell. The scent dosen’t last long but the results last a full day running after my busy girls and all my housework.
Maybe there is a default in my deodorant stick but I notice that the deodorant comes off a bit clumpy. A bit of residue is left and not sure if that’s normal for a natural deodorant. I’m glad I noticed that before anyone else did. It made a mess on my clothing.

In general, my experience with this deodorant is a bit conflicting. I love the long lasting results but I am not loving the residue and mess.

❤️ About Green Beaver:

Green Beaver is a company that cares about personal health and the environment. With the help of Mother Nature, this family company brings you a wide range of certified organic products. The company is located in Hawkesbury, Ontario and you can purchase their products on their online store or just about anywhere. The products are well known and popular. For more information you can visit their website.

❤️ Website:

http://greenbeaver.com

#Chikitareviews #reviewsb#greenbeaver #canada #organic #deodorant #beauty #wildrose #health #natural

Author: Heidi White

I'm Heidi and I reside in gorgeous Prince Edward Island. I'm 34 years old and I consider myself to be an outgoing bubbly young lady. Currently, I am a stay-at-home mommy and I do have plans to go back to work as a Medical Transcriptionist in the near future. As for family life, I 'm happily engaged to my amazing fiancé of 7 years. We have 3 adorable girls, ages 16, 3, and 1. We have a busy life but a good one. When I am not chasing after my younger children, I spend my free time doing things I absolutely love. I practice the piano with awesome tutorials that I find on YouTube. Reading is therapeutic to me after a crazy hectic day. Movies are entertaining too. Tech stuff is interesting and I find messing around with gizmos & gadgets a hobby. Guess I'm a bit of a geek lol. I am also a product tester and I enjoy it. I do it for fun and love when new products work for me. In the past, I have tested beauty products, toys, foods, and household items. Sharing honest reviews are important because companies need to know what their consumers think of their products. I hope my profile gives you all a little insight of who I am. Thank you very much for visiting.

Leave a Reply

