Review

Essential Oil Diffuser ARCHEER Wood Grain Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier Aroma Air Purifier with Auto Shut-off for Home/Office – 300ML 

Pros: 

❤️ great price

❤️ 2 wood grain colours

❤️ 7 LED lights

❤️ 300 ml capacity

❤️ ultrasonic/quiet 

❤️ 4 timer settings

❤️ auto shut-off

❤️ a beautiful gift idea

This is a beautifully designed aromatherapy diffuser made by Archeer. I have recently became in love with diffusers and have started collecting them for each room in my home. I came across this one because of its design.I love the wood grain look and the big nightlight it provides.

Aside from its beautiful appearance, the diffuser works great. It dosen’t take long for the diffuser to shower my living room with wonderful essential oil fragrances. I particularly love Lavender. The diffuser dispenses this fragrance amazingly.

This aromatherapy diffuser has a bigger circular nightlight that glows 7 various colors. My other diffusers don’t have a big light like this one. I like the soothing glow effect especially in the late evenings when I have time to relax and enjoy a few moments to myself.It has such a calming effect.

This diffuser has a 300 ml capacity and provides 4 timer settings to meet your specific timing needs. The auto shut-off feature is nice to have especially when the water dries up. I know how easily it can be to forget something is on so this proves itself a useful function.

The diffuser comes with a wall charger and what is different with this charger is that it plugs in under the diffuser base. This is neat. If you are clumsy like me at pouring, then this is for you as no water will drip onto the plugin. There is a cup included with a spout for easier pouring.

With all that said, this diffuser is definitely one of my favourites I own so far. This is well-made and a great addition to my aromatherapy diffuser collection.

❤️ My Video:

❤️ Amazon Purchase Link: 

https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B06VVXN3NT/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_GKChzbDFS5HYW

#Chikitareviews #reviews #aromatherapy #diffuser #essentialoils #health #fragrance #household #relax #archeer

Author: Heidi White

I'm Heidi and I reside in gorgeous Prince Edward Island. I'm 34 years old and I consider myself to be an outgoing bubbly young lady. Currently, I am a stay-at-home mommy and I do have plans to go back to work as a Medical Transcriptionist in the near future. As for family life, I 'm happily engaged to my amazing fiancé of 7 years. We have 3 adorable girls, ages 16, 3, and 1. We have a busy life but a good one. When I am not chasing after my younger children, I spend my free time doing things I absolutely love. I practice the piano with awesome tutorials that I find on YouTube. Reading is therapeutic to me after a crazy hectic day. Movies are entertaining too. Tech stuff is interesting and I find messing around with gizmos & gadgets a hobby. Guess I'm a bit of a geek lol. I am also a product tester and I enjoy it. I do it for fun and love when new products work for me. In the past, I have tested beauty products, toys, foods, and household items. Sharing honest reviews are important because companies need to know what their consumers think of their products. I hope my profile gives you all a little insight of who I am. Thank you very much for visiting.

Leave a Reply

