Review

Avidlove Women Kimono Sexy Lingerie Lace Robes Babydoll Chemise Nightwear Purple L 

Pros:

❤️ 5 sizes 

❤️ 4 beautiful colours

❤️ 5% cotton 95% chinlon

❤️ 3piece set

This robe is a great addition to my Avidlove collection. I must admit I really love Avidlove’s lingerie because the clothing is made of great quality and the many designs and colours are brilliant.

The robe is gorgeous in purple. There are 4 colours to choose from. There are also 5 sizes so anyone can enjoy the clothing. My size is always large but make sure you always measure yourself before ordering.

The robe has a very pretty trim and makes this stand out and unique. What’s great is the fact that the set comes with a strong ribbon belt and a matching G-string. 

The robe is super comfortable and light. It is totally see-through so definetly not something you would want to lounge around in. It’s a behind closed doors piece.

This robe would definetly go great with a lighter purple lingerie piece underneath. It’s a great addition to any lingerie collection.

❤️ Amazon Purchase Link:

https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B06ZYRJTPG/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_1gZfzb2YR1DCE

#Chikitareviews #reviews #lingerie #adult #fashion #xxx #sexy #purple #avidlove

Author: Heidi White

I'm Heidi and I reside in gorgeous Prince Edward Island. I'm 34 years old and I consider myself to be an outgoing bubbly young lady. Currently, I am a stay-at-home mommy and I do have plans to go back to work as a Medical Transcriptionist in the near future. As for family life, I 'm happily engaged to my amazing fiancé of 7 years. We have 3 adorable girls, ages 16, 3, and 1. We have a busy life but a good one. When I am not chasing after my younger children, I spend my free time doing things I absolutely love. I practice the piano with awesome tutorials that I find on YouTube. Reading is therapeutic to me after a crazy hectic day. Movies are entertaining too. Tech stuff is interesting and I find messing around with gizmos & gadgets a hobby. Guess I'm a bit of a geek lol. I am also a product tester and I enjoy it. I do it for fun and love when new products work for me. In the past, I have tested beauty products, toys, foods, and household items. Sharing honest reviews are important because companies need to know what their consumers think of their products. I hope my profile gives you all a little insight of who I am. Thank you very much for visiting.

Leave a Reply

