Review

Head Lice Comb Set for Fast, Safe Premium Quality Removal of Lice Eggs and Nits. Best Results for Head Lice Treatment on all Different Types of Hair exclusively from OwnHealer ! 

Pros:

❤️ 3 combs included

❤️ helps remove lice and nits

❤️ durable strong combs

❤️ stainless steel and ecologic plastic

This 3 pack of combs are exactly what you need to combat head lice. I don’t know about you but believe me head lice is absolutely no picnic and so hard to get rid of. I remember when my daughter came home the first time with lice. I was discouraged and mortified. It was literally a never ending battle it seemed. With the right solution and the right combs there will be a light at the end of the tunnel.

These combs are great and made of stainless steel and ecological plastic. The steel comb seems durable and can withstand thick hair where the plastic seems to be a better choice for thinner hair.

I hope I won’t have to use them anytime soon on my young children but you never know so I got these combs to be prepared. 

A little bit of advice when battling lice is to use pure vinegar. Dip the combs in the vinegar and then run through the hair. It really helps brings the nits out.Hope that helps for you as much as it did for me.

❤️ Amazon Purchase Link:

https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B01N7L1RZA/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_k8ZfzbHEZSR0H

#Chikitareviews #reviews #hair #health #combs #lice #headlice #nits #bugs #school #kids #ownhealer

Author: Heidi White

I'm Heidi and I reside in gorgeous Prince Edward Island. I'm 34 years old and I consider myself to be an outgoing bubbly young lady. Currently, I am a stay-at-home mommy and I do have plans to go back to work as a Medical Transcriptionist in the near future. As for family life, I 'm happily engaged to my amazing fiancé of 7 years. We have 3 adorable girls, ages 16, 3, and 1. We have a busy life but a good one. When I am not chasing after my younger children, I spend my free time doing things I absolutely love. I practice the piano with awesome tutorials that I find on YouTube. Reading is therapeutic to me after a crazy hectic day. Movies are entertaining too. Tech stuff is interesting and I find messing around with gizmos & gadgets a hobby. Guess I'm a bit of a geek lol. I am also a product tester and I enjoy it. I do it for fun and love when new products work for me. In the past, I have tested beauty products, toys, foods, and household items. Sharing honest reviews are important because companies need to know what their consumers think of their products. I hope my profile gives you all a little insight of who I am. Thank you very much for visiting.

Leave a Reply

