Review

Archeer A106 Outdoor Portable Bluetooth Speakers with Microphone, Powerful 5W Driver with Enhanced Bass, 20 hour Playtime, for Shower/Sports – Black 

Pros:

❤️ great price

❤️ outstanding sound quality

❤️ wireless and portable

❤️ 3-5 hours to charge up

❤️ 16-20 hours playtime 

❤️ built-in microphone 

❤️ easy to use

❤️ Bluetooth 4.0 Technology

This Bluetooth speaker impressed me. It’s exactly what I have been looking for to enjoy my music library on my iPhone 7+. 

The speaker has great features which adds to the enjoyment. It is portable and can withstand a variety of conditions such as splashes, shocks, and dust. It allows you to take it anywhere you go and even comes with a lanyard. A 3.5 mm audio cable comes included if your media device dosen’t support Bluetooth. There is even a built-in microphone to be able to answer calls. That’s impressive.

This speaker is simple to use and pairing with Bluetooth is flawless and simple. I am using it with the iPhone 7+ and have encountered no issues. It comes with instructions but it’s all pretty straightforward. 

The speaker gives off a crystal clear sound with no distortion if it is at maximum volume. The subwoofer will blow your socks off for such a small yet powerful speaker. It’s intense. 

Everything about this speaker is enjoyable and I am loving it.

❤️ Amazon Purchase Link:

https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B06WVSDBHJ/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_P6ZezbQ51RNY5

#Chikitareviews #reviews #speaker #music #bluetooth #black #iphone #audio #archeer

Author: Heidi White

I'm Heidi and I reside in gorgeous Prince Edward Island. I'm 34 years old and I consider myself to be an outgoing bubbly young lady. Currently, I am a stay-at-home mommy and I do have plans to go back to work as a Medical Transcriptionist in the near future. As for family life, I 'm happily engaged to my amazing fiancé of 7 years. We have 3 adorable girls, ages 16, 3, and 1. We have a busy life but a good one. When I am not chasing after my younger children, I spend my free time doing things I absolutely love. I practice the piano with awesome tutorials that I find on YouTube. Reading is therapeutic to me after a crazy hectic day. Movies are entertaining too. Tech stuff is interesting and I find messing around with gizmos & gadgets a hobby. Guess I'm a bit of a geek lol. I am also a product tester and I enjoy it. I do it for fun and love when new products work for me. In the past, I have tested beauty products, toys, foods, and household items. Sharing honest reviews are important because companies need to know what their consumers think of their products. I hope my profile gives you all a little insight of who I am. Thank you very much for visiting.

Leave a Reply

