Review

Muskoka Roastery is a Canadian owned and operated company who specializes in coffee. They pride themselves in all of their phenomenal accomplishments such as their coffee being 100% certified and their pods being 100% compostable. That’s pretty huge! They’re truly a Canadian company that cares about the quality of their coffee.

Recently, I was given the opportunity to try two of their most popular blends of coffee. I am a coffee lover and I love exploring new coffee blends. 

Black Bear Dark Roast is Muskoka’s popular coffee. It’s a strong coffee which I would typically drink first thing in the morning for a pick me up. Black Bear has a bold lingering scent that travels through the house enticing your tastes buds. It tastes amazing. 

The second popular blend of coffee was Muskoka’s Maple medium blend. If you love maple than you might just like this coffee. It’s sweet and smells so good. This is a coffee I would typically have in the late afternoon while relaxing or on a cold winter day. It reminds me of the sweet smells of a sugar shack. It’s very tasty and delicious…

Muskoka Roastery was also generous and gave me a coffee mug for my coffee and a few of their funny postcards. This was a nice surprise.

To visit and learn all about Muskoka Roastery you can visit them online. You can even order their wide variety of coffee blends too.
Www.muskokaroastery.com

Thank you Muskoka for sharing your delicious popular flavours with me. I enjoyed them tremendously. 

Author: Heidi White

I'm Heidi and I reside in gorgeous Prince Edward Island. I'm 34 years old and I consider myself to be an outgoing bubbly young lady. Currently, I am a stay-at-home mommy and I do have plans to go back to work as a Medical Transcriptionist in the near future. As for family life, I 'm happily engaged to my amazing fiancé of 7 years. We have 3 adorable girls, ages 16, 3, and 1. We have a busy life but a good one. When I am not chasing after my younger children, I spend my free time doing things I absolutely love. I practice the piano with awesome tutorials that I find on YouTube. Reading is therapeutic to me after a crazy hectic day. Movies are entertaining too. Tech stuff is interesting and I find messing around with gizmos & gadgets a hobby. Guess I'm a bit of a geek lol. I am also a product tester and I enjoy it. I do it for fun and love when new products work for me. In the past, I have tested beauty products, toys, foods, and household items. Sharing honest reviews are important because companies need to know what their consumers think of their products. I hope my profile gives you all a little insight of who I am. Thank you very much for visiting.

Leave a Reply

