Review

ELEPHAS 1200 Lumens LED Mini Video Projector, Support 1080P Portable Pico Projector Ideal for Home Theater Cinema Movie Entertainment Games Parties, Black 

Pros:

❤️ reasonably priced

❤️ multifunctional

💕 easy to use

💕 Great for children’s room

The Elephas Mini Projector is a great choice for my daughter’s bedroom. We decided to go with a projector because of the ability to make the screen large at an affordable price. This projector offers that. She can now watch her favourite cartoons in the comfort of her bedroom.

My daughter’s bedroom has a nice big empty wall that she now uses her projector with. The wall is an off-white colour and the projector still works great. Surprisingly the viewing is clear. We plan on getting a white screen for her soon but for now she is happy and enjoys it

What I like about this projector is that we can use my external USB drive that contains her massive collection of movies and TV shows. That’s the main device she will be using with the projector.

As she gets older, she will be able to use her projector to play video games or even look at pictures. There are so many options of how she will be able to use it. 

As I mentioned above this is a great choice if you are looking into a projector. It’s far more affordable than purchasing a new TV. My daughter thinks it’s pretty cool. I can’t wait until she is a bit older to realize the full potential of the Elephas Mini Projector

❤️ Amazon Purchase Link: 

https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B01N0QLB47/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_MplazbX93Q7SB

#Chikitareviews #reviews #projector #tv #movies #entertainment #games #hometheater #elephase 

Author: Heidi White

I'm Heidi and I reside in gorgeous Prince Edward Island. I'm 34 years old and I consider myself to be an outgoing bubbly young lady. Currently, I am a stay-at-home mommy and I do have plans to go back to work as a Medical Transcriptionist in the near future. As for family life, I 'm happily engaged to my amazing fiancé of 7 years. We have 3 adorable girls, ages 16, 3, and 1. We have a busy life but a good one. When I am not chasing after my younger children, I spend my free time doing things I absolutely love. I practice the piano with awesome tutorials that I find on YouTube. Reading is therapeutic to me after a crazy hectic day. Movies are entertaining too. Tech stuff is interesting and I find messing around with gizmos & gadgets a hobby. Guess I'm a bit of a geek lol. I am also a product tester and I enjoy it. I do it for fun and love when new products work for me. In the past, I have tested beauty products, toys, foods, and household items. Sharing honest reviews are important because companies need to know what their consumers think of their products. I hope my profile gives you all a little insight of who I am. Thank you very much for visiting.

Leave a Reply

