Review

Rantizon Portable Makeup Mirror Dimmable LEDs Lighted Mirror 1X & 2X Magnification Cosmetic Illuminated Handbag Mirror Foldable Double Facettes Pocket Mirror Compact Excellent for Travel Purse 

Pros:

πŸ’• reasonably priced 

πŸ’• compact and portable

πŸ’• Great for purses 

πŸ’• bright lights

πŸ’• powered by 2x CR2025

Have you ever been out and about and needed a makeup touchup? I sure have and I wish I had a mirror on me every single time. So when I came across the chance to get a portable travel mirror, I decided to choose this one. It is a great compact mirror.

It’s sleek and slender design fits perfectly in my purse. It barely occupies any room. It’s quite stylish and it makes me feel like I am carrying a vanity mirror everywhere I go.

There are 8 bright LED lights that are activated by pressing the touch screen-like button. This turns the lights on/off and activates the brightness of the lights to a dimmed light. The lights are powered by 2x CR2025 batteries which can be purchased at Amazon.

The mirrors are crisp and clear. One is a normal mirror and the other is a magnification of 2x. It’s nice to have either view for close ups or just a normal full view. The 2x magnification really shows detail which works well for doing fine make up detailing such as eye or lip lining. The mirrors are easy to clean and I would recommend a soft cloth with a little bit of glass cleaner. Just be aware this is definetly not waterproof.

This portable travel mirror is a woman’s must-have essential. I keep it in my purse and nevery leave home without it.

πŸ’• Amazon Purchase Link:

https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B01N4J01MF/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_yx59ybBRQK3K3

#Chikitareviews #reviews #comestic #beauty #travel #mirror #vanity #rantizon

Author: Heidi White

I'm Heidi and I reside in gorgeous Prince Edward Island. I'm 34 years old and I consider myself to be an outgoing bubbly young lady. Currently, I am a stay-at-home mommy and I do have plans to go back to work as a Medical Transcriptionist in the near future. As for family life, I 'm happily engaged to my amazing fiancΓ© of 7 years. We have 3 adorable girls, ages 16, 3, and 1. We have a busy life but a good one. When I am not chasing after my younger children, I spend my free time doing things I absolutely love. I practice the piano with awesome tutorials that I find on YouTube. Reading is therapeutic to me after a crazy hectic day. Movies are entertaining too. Tech stuff is interesting and I find messing around with gizmos & gadgets a hobby. Guess I'm a bit of a geek lol. I am also a product tester and I enjoy it. I do it for fun and love when new products work for me. In the past, I have tested beauty products, toys, foods, and household items. Sharing honest reviews are important because companies need to know what their consumers think of their products. I hope my profile gives you all a little insight of who I am. Thank you very much for visiting.

Leave a Reply

