Review

Premium BBQ Grilling Cooking Gloves, 4YANG BBQ Grilling Cooking Gloves Kitchen Gloves 932Β°F Extreme Heat Resistant Outdoor Gloves EN407 Certificated – Outdoor and Indoor Resistant High temperature Mitts Suitable for Extra Forearm Protection 

Rod:

πŸ’• reasonably priced

πŸ’• heat resistant 

πŸ’• grips on the gloves

πŸ’• lots of uses 

πŸ’• great for men and women

πŸ’• forearm protection

These gloves are a great pair that can help in any heated situation. They are heat resistant so you can use them for baking, stove top, grilling on the BBQ and whatnot. I have been wanting a good pair of gloves to keep my hands safe so I am glad I came across these. Finally no more silly accidents.

What I like about these gloves when compared to a mitt is the fact that your fingers are flexible and it’s way more easier to handle hot things far better than with a mitt which keeps your fingers confined. 

These cooking gloves fit me but leaves about an inch of material left but I do have small hands. It dosen’t jeopardize me using them whatsoever. If you want a positive spin on it just think that your man can use them too if he wants to grill on the BBQ. We haven’t got the BBQ out yet but soon, however, I have used these gloves for baking my kids muffins and they work great for lifting that super hot pan.

Another great feature that must not be overlooked is the fact that these gloves can help open a lid to a jar that just won’t open. There are grips on the gloves for this. I don’t know how many times I have hurt my hands trying to open lids it’s so ridiculous. So these gloves are so helpful for that.

If your needing a pair of heat resistant gloves that can do all this and more check out these. They don’t disappoint.

πŸ’• Amazon Purchase Link:4;5

https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B01IR3PY0M/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_CtR9ybM9FFWB5

#Chikitareviews #reviews #kitchen #food #heatresistant #hot #gloves #bbq #cook #4yang

Author: Heidi White

I'm Heidi and I reside in gorgeous Prince Edward Island. I'm 34 years old and I consider myself to be an outgoing bubbly young lady. Currently, I am a stay-at-home mommy and I do have plans to go back to work as a Medical Transcriptionist in the near future. As for family life, I 'm happily engaged to my amazing fiancΓ© of 7 years. We have 3 adorable girls, ages 16, 3, and 1. We have a busy life but a good one. When I am not chasing after my younger children, I spend my free time doing things I absolutely love. I practice the piano with awesome tutorials that I find on YouTube. Reading is therapeutic to me after a crazy hectic day. Movies are entertaining too. Tech stuff is interesting and I find messing around with gizmos & gadgets a hobby. Guess I'm a bit of a geek lol. I am also a product tester and I enjoy it. I do it for fun and love when new products work for me. In the past, I have tested beauty products, toys, foods, and household items. Sharing honest reviews are important because companies need to know what their consumers think of their products. I hope my profile gives you all a little insight of who I am. Thank you very much for visiting.

Leave a Reply

