Review

iPhone 7/7 Plus Armband & Armour Case Set-LOVPHONE Multifunctional Sport Running Armband + Premium Protective Case with Kickstand for iPhone 6/6S/7/7 Plus,Soft Elastic Strap with Key Holder 

Pros: 

๐Ÿ’• multifunctional 

๐Ÿ’• comfortable armband

๐Ÿ’• secures your iPhone

๐Ÿ’• stylish design

This iPhone 7 Plus armband is the perfect companion to take along wherever you go. It is very convenient if you are somebody that doesn’t want to take along a purse like me But still need to carry around a phone.

The armband is made of a comfortable stretchy material. It adjusts for any size of arm. The stitching is well done and overall appearance is stylish.

The hard shell case for your iPhone can either be used just as a case or it can be attached to the armband. It’s pretty multifunctional in that way. The casing is quite snug around the iPhone so there is no worries about it falling out if your running or doing whatever else. I think that is pretty amazing. 

Overall, I believe this will come in handy if your an active person and can’t live without your iPhone near by. It definitely is a neat accessory to have.

๐Ÿ’• Amazon Purchase Link:

https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B06XSDLSM4/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_F.S7yb2C60NR7

#Chikitareviews #reviews #iphone #accessories #sports #lovphone

Author: Heidi White

I'm Heidi and I reside in gorgeous Prince Edward Island. I'm 34 years old and I consider myself to be an outgoing bubbly young lady. Currently, I am a stay-at-home mommy and I do have plans to go back to work as a Medical Transcriptionist in the near future. As for family life, I 'm happily engaged to my amazing fiancรฉ of 7 years. We have 3 adorable girls, ages 16, 3, and 1. We have a busy life but a good one. When I am not chasing after my younger children, I spend my free time doing things I absolutely love. I practice the piano with awesome tutorials that I find on YouTube. Reading is therapeutic to me after a crazy hectic day. Movies are entertaining too. Tech stuff is interesting and I find messing around with gizmos & gadgets a hobby. Guess I'm a bit of a geek lol. I am also a product tester and I enjoy it. I do it for fun and love when new products work for me. In the past, I have tested beauty products, toys, foods, and household items. Sharing honest reviews are important because companies need to know what their consumers think of their products. I hope my profile gives you all a little insight of who I am. Thank you very much for visiting.

Leave a Reply

