Review

ARCHEER Micro-Suction Cell Phone Stand Desktop Mount Holder Double sided available Charging Dock for Apple iPhone 7 / 7 Plus, Moto G4 and other Smartphones or tablets, Silver

Pros:
πŸ’• affordable

πŸ’• supports all devices

πŸ’• strong adhesive 

This iDevice holder brings a whole new concept of keeping your devices in an upright position for charging. I can place both my iPhone and iPad on the holder with no issues and both devices are secured. I honestly didn’t think the adhesive would be strong enough to stick and secure my iPhone 7+ but I was wrong. It’s super strong. 

I started using this holder to watch my movies on my iPhone. I turn it into landscape mode and stick it to the holder. Works perfectly and it is much more enjoyable to watch it like this. 

I would recommend checking it out if your looking for something like this. It does exactly what it is supposed to do. 

πŸ’• Amazon Profile Link:

https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B06WGR72FB/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_h7c7ybT5HCN5Z

Chikita’s Reviews #iphone #idevice #accessories #stand #archeer

Author: Heidi White

I'm Heidi and I reside in gorgeous Prince Edward Island. I'm 34 years old and I consider myself to be an outgoing bubbly young lady. Currently, I am a stay-at-home mommy and I do have plans to go back to work as a Medical Transcriptionist in the near future. As for family life, I 'm happily engaged to my amazing fiancΓ© of 7 years. We have 3 adorable girls, ages 16, 3, and 1. We have a busy life but a good one. When I am not chasing after my younger children, I spend my free time doing things I absolutely love. I practice the piano with awesome tutorials that I find on YouTube. Reading is therapeutic to me after a crazy hectic day. Movies are entertaining too. Tech stuff is interesting and I find messing around with gizmos & gadgets a hobby. Guess I'm a bit of a geek lol. I am also a product tester and I enjoy it. I do it for fun and love when new products work for me. In the past, I have tested beauty products, toys, foods, and household items. Sharing honest reviews are important because companies need to know what their consumers think of their products. I hope my profile gives you all a little insight of who I am. Thank you very much for visiting.

Leave a Reply

