Review

REIDEA Digital Kitchen Scale 11Ib/5kg, Professional Weight for Food&Liquid Measurement – Tempered Glass 

Pros:

πŸ’• affordable

πŸ’• variety of measurements 

πŸ’• tear away function

πŸ’• portable and thin design 

πŸ’• precise results 
Unique… yes, stylish… yes, and precise… oh yes. This is definitely exactly what I am looking for in a kitchen scale. I figured it was time to update to a new scale since my old one is well… old.

The scale’s appearance reminds me of a tablet. It’s actually pretty slick looking. It’s thin too. It literally fits anywhere or if you want to keep it on the counter that’s okay too as it is modern looking.

The measurements are quite precise. I compared them to my older scale and it’s pretty spot on. This measures such units such as g, lbs, oz, and ml. I use the scale a lot as I am dieting so I am always measuring my food.

With all that said, I recommend checking it out for yourself if you’re in need of a scale. This is accurate and works very well. On top of that, it’s super easy to clean and no setup required.

πŸ’• Amazon Purchase Link:

https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B01MZBEWQT/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_xLA5ybPA3NYAZ

#Chikitareviews #reviews #kitchen #measurements #food #weight #reidea

Author: Heidi White

I'm Heidi and I reside in gorgeous Prince Edward Island. I'm 34 years old and I consider myself to be an outgoing bubbly young lady. Currently, I am a stay-at-home mommy and I do have plans to go back to work as a Medical Transcriptionist in the near future. As for family life, I 'm happily engaged to my amazing fiancΓ© of 7 years. We have 3 adorable girls, ages 16, 3, and 1. We have a busy life but a good one. When I am not chasing after my younger children, I spend my free time doing things I absolutely love. I practice the piano with awesome tutorials that I find on YouTube. Reading is therapeutic to me after a crazy hectic day. Movies are entertaining too. Tech stuff is interesting and I find messing around with gizmos & gadgets a hobby. Guess I'm a bit of a geek lol. I am also a product tester and I enjoy it. I do it for fun and love when new products work for me. In the past, I have tested beauty products, toys, foods, and household items. Sharing honest reviews are important because companies need to know what their consumers think of their products. I hope my profile gives you all a little insight of who I am. Thank you very much for visiting.

Leave a Reply

