Review

Avidlove Nightwear Sexy Lingerie for Women Lace Chemise Babydoll Set White L 

Pros:

πŸ’• affordable 

πŸ’• variety of colours

πŸ’• variety of sizes

πŸ’• silky stretchy material 

πŸ’• matching thongs included
I’m loving this cute chemise and matching thongs. It’s such a simple yet classy piece. Perfect for playtime or just to sleep in. Very comfortable.

This is a standard spaghetti strap chemise that has a decorative floral pattern on the breast area and also the trim at the bottom. It’s very pretty. The top is see-through for the most part but even more so on the lacy areas.

The matching thongs are a simple pair of thongs. Nothing fancy. No lace. Just a solid material that the matching top is made of. I like the fact that thongs come included as it makes the set complete.

Both pieces fit me perfectly and I went with a large size and the colour white. It is not one of my more racy pieces of lingerie but it’s still absolutely gorgeous to me.

πŸ’• Amazon Purchase Link:

https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B06XKWKJ6T/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_kqA5ybC7DT82D

#Chikitareviews #reviews #love #adult #lingerie #chemise #clothes #fashion #avidlove

Author: Heidi White

I'm Heidi and I reside in gorgeous Prince Edward Island. I'm 34 years old and I consider myself to be an outgoing bubbly young lady. Currently, I am a stay-at-home mommy and I do have plans to go back to work as a Medical Transcriptionist in the near future. As for family life, I 'm happily engaged to my amazing fiancΓ© of 7 years. We have 3 adorable girls, ages 16, 3, and 1. We have a busy life but a good one. When I am not chasing after my younger children, I spend my free time doing things I absolutely love. I practice the piano with awesome tutorials that I find on YouTube. Reading is therapeutic to me after a crazy hectic day. Movies are entertaining too. Tech stuff is interesting and I find messing around with gizmos & gadgets a hobby. Guess I'm a bit of a geek lol. I am also a product tester and I enjoy it. I do it for fun and love when new products work for me. In the past, I have tested beauty products, toys, foods, and household items. Sharing honest reviews are important because companies need to know what their consumers think of their products. I hope my profile gives you all a little insight of who I am. Thank you very much for visiting.

Leave a Reply

