Review

HIGROW 10W LED Grow Light for Indoor Plants Veg and Flower. 

Pros:

πŸ’• affordable

πŸ’• LED light

πŸ’• meets your plant’s needs

πŸ’• adjustable gooseneck

πŸ’• lights adjusted for changing seasons

This lamp is the ideal type of lamp that you would want to grow a plant from start or to help maintain a plant’s life as it simulates the light you would need for the changing seasons.

I am using it for one of my plants that need sun but dosen’t get much of it as my windows are already polluted with plants. It sits in the corner of my living room on a stand where there is not much light. With this lamp, my plant now has the needed light it needs to flourish.

The lamp itself is a nicely constructed lighting device that is able to provide enough light for a plant within a 1×1 foot radius. The flexible gooseneck is fully adjustable to grow with the needs of your plant. It simulates the light a plant would need according to the seasons. How impressive is that eh? The clamp is durable and strong and can clasp at mostly any table surface. 
Q

Overall, this is definitely worth checking out if you are a plant lover. It is a great source of light a plant would need as a seedling and throughout a plant’s cycle of life. I look forward to watching my plant grow more and more but I am sure my plant will totally appreciate it 100% more.

πŸ’• Amazon Purchase Link:

https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B06WGZ6ZGN/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_uxv6ybDZ6SB2S

Chikita’s Reviews #plant #lighting #seedling #sun #grow #higrow

Author: Heidi White

I'm Heidi and I reside in gorgeous Prince Edward Island. I'm 34 years old and I consider myself to be an outgoing bubbly young lady. Currently, I am a stay-at-home mommy and I do have plans to go back to work as a Medical Transcriptionist in the near future. As for family life, I 'm happily engaged to my amazing fiancΓ© of 7 years. We have 3 adorable girls, ages 16, 3, and 1. We have a busy life but a good one. When I am not chasing after my younger children, I spend my free time doing things I absolutely love. I practice the piano with awesome tutorials that I find on YouTube. Reading is therapeutic to me after a crazy hectic day. Movies are entertaining too. Tech stuff is interesting and I find messing around with gizmos & gadgets a hobby. Guess I'm a bit of a geek lol. I am also a product tester and I enjoy it. I do it for fun and love when new products work for me. In the past, I have tested beauty products, toys, foods, and household items. Sharing honest reviews are important because companies need to know what their consumers think of their products. I hope my profile gives you all a little insight of who I am. Thank you very much for visiting.

Leave a Reply

