Review

Sunvito Night Lighting Lamp,Sunvito Romantic Rotating Star Moon Sky Projector for Babies,Children Kids Bedroom (4 Bright LED 3 Mode Lights,Powered by DC5V/AAA Battery and USB Cable (pink) 

Pros:

๐Ÿ’• great for kids and adults 

๐Ÿ’• bright vivid images 

๐Ÿ’• variety of colours 

๐Ÿ’• rotation option
My daughters, ages 4 and 1, are totally mesmerized by this adorable projector for children. I’m a grown woman and I absolutely love it too. I have had projectors in the past but I can honestly say this one is particularly my favorite. 

What I look for in a projector is how brightly the images are projected on the walls. This one has no problems with that. The stars are crystal clear and very brightly displayed. It’s actually very entrancing and relaxing. 

There are a variety of features which enhances the beauty of this projector. The globe can rotate which makes the stars come to life around the room. There are a variety of colors and light patterns which is nice since it gives you options. 

There is no setup required. There is the option to use batteries or an adapter, both are not included. I find placing it on my daughter’s dresser gives the best results but that’s just me. 

This is definitely worth checking out if you have young children like mine or if you’re into these kinds of projectors. We are enjoying it tremendously.

๐Ÿ’• Amazon Purchase Link:

https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B06X6GNNS1/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_qAv5yb51V56H5

#Chikitareviews #reviews #baby #children #kids #toy #projector, sky #stars #sunvito

Author: Heidi White

I'm Heidi and I reside in gorgeous Prince Edward Island. I'm 34 years old and I consider myself to be an outgoing bubbly young lady. Currently, I am a stay-at-home mommy and I do have plans to go back to work as a Medical Transcriptionist in the near future. As for family life, I 'm happily engaged to my amazing fiancรฉ of 7 years. We have 3 adorable girls, ages 16, 3, and 1. We have a busy life but a good one. When I am not chasing after my younger children, I spend my free time doing things I absolutely love. I practice the piano with awesome tutorials that I find on YouTube. Reading is therapeutic to me after a crazy hectic day. Movies are entertaining too. Tech stuff is interesting and I find messing around with gizmos & gadgets a hobby. Guess I'm a bit of a geek lol. I am also a product tester and I enjoy it. I do it for fun and love when new products work for me. In the past, I have tested beauty products, toys, foods, and household items. Sharing honest reviews are important because companies need to know what their consumers think of their products. I hope my profile gives you all a little insight of who I am. Thank you very much for visiting.

Leave a Reply

