Review

Rainbow Projector LED Lamp/Night Light Reflection Magic Rainbow for Room Decor by Sotijobs 

Pros: 

πŸ’• affordable 

πŸ’• vibrant rainbow results 

πŸ’• great for children 

πŸ’• automatic shut of
A rainbow is quite the phenomenon. What child wouldn’t want a pretty rainbow all to themselves. They are so magical and unique. Now my daughter has one of her own. She loves this projector.

The projector is in a rainbow-like shape. It displays a rainbow all over her bedroom wall. It’s stunning and unique. The colors are vivid and colourful. Very much resembles a true rainbow.

It’s simple to use with its one button feature and no setup required. It can use AAA batteries or an adapter which are not included but easily obtainable. For best results in my opinion is placing the projector on a nightstand or dresser. Works great. 

Hope all your little ones will enjoy having a pretty rainbow in their rooms just as much as my girl does.

This is now apart of my daughter’s bedtime routine. She knows it’s time to go to sleep when the rainbow does. It’s super cute.

πŸ’• Amazon Purchase Link:

https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B01MSEVTHN/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_tKz5ybC5DHRRS

#Chikitareviews #reviews #baby #kids #children # projector #lights #rainbow #sotijobs

Author: Heidi White

I'm Heidi and I reside in gorgeous Prince Edward Island. I'm 34 years old and I consider myself to be an outgoing bubbly young lady. Currently, I am a stay-at-home mommy and I do have plans to go back to work as a Medical Transcriptionist in the near future. As for family life, I 'm happily engaged to my amazing fiancΓ© of 7 years. We have 3 adorable girls, ages 16, 3, and 1. We have a busy life but a good one. When I am not chasing after my younger children, I spend my free time doing things I absolutely love. I practice the piano with awesome tutorials that I find on YouTube. Reading is therapeutic to me after a crazy hectic day. Movies are entertaining too. Tech stuff is interesting and I find messing around with gizmos & gadgets a hobby. Guess I'm a bit of a geek lol. I am also a product tester and I enjoy it. I do it for fun and love when new products work for me. In the past, I have tested beauty products, toys, foods, and household items. Sharing honest reviews are important because companies need to know what their consumers think of their products. I hope my profile gives you all a little insight of who I am. Thank you very much for visiting.

Leave a Reply

