Review

Avidlove Women Sexy Lingerie Teddy One Piece Lace Halter Babydoll Bodysuit Black L 
Pros:πŸ’• worth every penny

πŸ’• various sizes & colours

πŸ’• extremely sexy

πŸ’• 65% cotton, 35% polyester 
Fancy, exquisite, and alluring is how I would describe this piece of lingerie from Avidlove. It’s definitely a nice choice to spice up playtime.

The material is silky soft in the breast area. Totally see-through and very inviting. I must say this is pretty because of the fancy decorative material which makes the bottom of the bodysuit very exquisite. Your back is all exposed which I love. It’s all around a cute sexy piece.

My colour preference was black as it suits me but there are a variety of colours to choose. There are different sizes so any body size can enjoy it. I went with a large and fits perfectly. Avidlove does provide au size chart so consult with that before guessing because I’m normally a medium but I’m actually a large with their lingerie. 

The overall material is somewhat stretchy and form fitting. Super comfy and not itchy. To me, everything screams wonderful.

πŸ’• Amazon Purchase Link:

https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B01LZ7TPYB/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_c-P1yb9GQR57G

#chikitareviews #reviews #adult #fashion #xxx #avidlove #sexyness #skimpy #lingerie

Author: Heidi White

I'm Heidi and I reside in gorgeous Prince Edward Island. I'm 34 years old and I consider myself to be an outgoing bubbly young lady. Currently, I am a stay-at-home mommy and I do have plans to go back to work as a Medical Transcriptionist in the near future. As for family life, I 'm happily engaged to my amazing fiancΓ© of 7 years. We have 3 adorable girls, ages 16, 3, and 1. We have a busy life but a good one. When I am not chasing after my younger children, I spend my free time doing things I absolutely love. I practice the piano with awesome tutorials that I find on YouTube. Reading is therapeutic to me after a crazy hectic day. Movies are entertaining too. Tech stuff is interesting and I find messing around with gizmos & gadgets a hobby. Guess I'm a bit of a geek lol. I am also a product tester and I enjoy it. I do it for fun and love when new products work for me. In the past, I have tested beauty products, toys, foods, and household items. Sharing honest reviews are important because companies need to know what their consumers think of their products. I hope my profile gives you all a little insight of who I am. Thank you very much for visiting.

Leave a Reply

