Review

Ecandy Bluetooth Headphones, Wireless Foldable Bluetooth Headset with 3.5mm Audio Cable Stereo Earphones with Mic Support SD Card and FM for iPhone, Tablets, Smartphone and Enabled Bluetooth Devices (Gold) 

Pros:

πŸ’•worth every penny

πŸ’• awesome sound quality

πŸ’• foldable and compact 

πŸ’• 3.5 mm cable included 

πŸ’• Bluetooth connectivity

πŸ’• FM radio

πŸ’• tested with iPhone 7+ and Apple TV 4th Gen

Are you looking for a multi functional set of headphones that is jammed packed with awesome features? Well look no further because this product is exactly just that and more.

First, they are super comfortable with their ergonomic design. The headband is adjustable and will fit mostly anyone. I have listened to my music for over an hour and my head and ears were not bothered. 

The headphones are straightforward to figure out. I did not need the included instructions. It took literally a few minutes to setup with Bluetooth. There is a 3.5 mm cable included for those who prefer not to use Bluetooth. It’s nice to have both options.

You can literally control everything by your headphones. The control buttons are located on the ear muff. There is even a FM radio built in to this. How flippin cool is that! Another cool feature is your headphones has a built-in voice that informs you that Bluetooth is connected. Seems like everything was thought of.

Now here’s the good part… the sound quality. It’s great! Exactly what I was hoping for. Feels like your right there experiencing the music on a whole different level. I love cranking my music by Pitbull or Bruno Mars up and it sounds awesome. No distortion.

These headphones surpassed my expectations. I am definitely recommending them to anybody Who is looking for this kind of item. I am thoroughly enjoying my new set of headphones.

πŸ’• Amazon Purchase Link:

https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B01E5C2CXG/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_4Iv1ybCSNCFKD

#chikitareviews #reviews #bluetooth #headphones #music #ecandy

Author: Heidi White

I'm Heidi and I reside in gorgeous Prince Edward Island. I'm 34 years old and I consider myself to be an outgoing bubbly young lady. Currently, I am a stay-at-home mommy and I do have plans to go back to work as a Medical Transcriptionist in the near future. As for family life, I 'm happily engaged to my amazing fiancΓ© of 7 years. We have 3 adorable girls, ages 16, 3, and 1. We have a busy life but a good one. When I am not chasing after my younger children, I spend my free time doing things I absolutely love. I practice the piano with awesome tutorials that I find on YouTube. Reading is therapeutic to me after a crazy hectic day. Movies are entertaining too. Tech stuff is interesting and I find messing around with gizmos & gadgets a hobby. Guess I'm a bit of a geek lol. I am also a product tester and I enjoy it. I do it for fun and love when new products work for me. In the past, I have tested beauty products, toys, foods, and household items. Sharing honest reviews are important because companies need to know what their consumers think of their products. I hope my profile gives you all a little insight of who I am. Thank you very much for visiting.

Leave a Reply

